Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

  • Rhenus UK - Truck Transport

  • Rhenus UK - Warehouse Solutions

  • Rhenus UK - Airfreight

  • Rhenus UK - Ship Transport

Head Office

Unit 2, Westpoint Enterprise Park,
Clarence Avenue, Trafford Park
Manchester M17 1QS    
Phone +44 (0)161 886 4200 
Fax +44 (0)161 872 0293
E-mail contact-uk@uk.rhenus.com

Basildon

Rhenus House, Courtauld Road 
Basildon,
Essex SS13 1RW
Phone +44 (0)1268 596 620
Fax +44 (0)1268 596 621
E-mail london@uk.rhenus.com

Belfast

Unit GE4, Sketrick House
Jubilee Road, Newtownards
Co Down, BT23 4YH
Phone +44 (0)2891 819 849
E-mail belfast@uk.rhenus.com

Bradford

Brighouse Road, Low Moor
Bradford BD12 0QF    
Phone +44 (0)1274 698 700    
Fax +44 (0)1274 698 750    
E-mail bradford@uk.rhenus.com

Cannock

Unit No 1, Gallan Park, Watling Street
Cannock, Staffs WS11 0XG    
Phone +44 (0)1543 501 150 
Fax +44 (0)1543 501 151
E-mail cannock@uk.rhenus.com 

Glasgow

Unit 14, Cumbernauld Business Park
Wardpark Road, Wardpark South, G67 3JZ    
Phone +44 (0)1236 781 850 
Fax +44 (0)1236 781 636
E-mail glasgow@uk.rhenus.com

Heathrow

Keiler House, Challenge Road
Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 1AX    
Phone +44 (0)1784 424 540 
Fax +44 (0)1784 423 105
E-mail heathrow@uk.rhenus.com

Hull

Wellington House 108 Beverley Road
Kingston-upon-Hull, HU3 1XA    
Phone +44 (0)1482 319 450
Fax +44 (0)1482 620 669
E-mail hull@uk.rhenus.com

Leighton Buzzard

Clipper House, Billington Road
Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 4AJ      
Phone +44 (0)1525 380 500    
Fax +44 (0)1525 380 505    
E-mail leightonbuzzard@uk.rhenus.com

Liverpool

Frodsham Business Centre Bridge Lane
Frodsham, Cheshire WA6 7FZ
Phone +44 (0)1928 736 900  
Fax +44 (0)1928 736 909  
E-mail liverpool@uk.rhenus.com

Manchester

Unit 1, Westpoint Enterprise Park Clarence Avenue, Trafford Park
Manchester M17 1QS
Phone +44 (0)161 872 4291
Fax +44 (0)161 872 7821
E-mail manchester@uk.rhenus.com

Newton Aycliffe

Synkro House
Unit 25, Parsons Court
Welbury Way, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe
Co.Durham DL5 6ZE           
Phone +44 (0)1325 300 855  
Fax +44 (0)1325 300 844  
E-mail northeast@uk.rhenus.com

Sheffield

Unit 2, Meadowcourt Amos Road
Sheffield S9 1BX        
Phone +44 (0)1142 449 977
Fax +44 (0)1142 423 481
E-mail sheffield@uk.rhenus.com

Print page

Contact

Rhenus Logistics Limited
Unit 2 Westpoint Enterprise Park
Clarence Avenue, Trafford Park

GB-M17 1QS
 Manchester
Great Britain
E-mail: contact-uk@uk.rhenus.com